How do I cancel an extra feature on my subscription?

Step 1 - Log in to the control panel
Step 2 - Go to Subscriptions
Step 3 - Scroll down to extra features
Step 4 - Click Downgrade subscription
Step 5 - Approve your cancellation

If you want to cancel an extra feature, you can do this from the One.com control panel.

Keep in mind that subscriptions on extra features are renewed automatically, 30 days before the renewal date. The same as for your web space subscription.

You are welcome to contact our sales and administrative support via email if you have questions about this.


Step 1 - Log in to the control panel

Log in to the control panel and click the menu in the top right corner, the three horizontal lines on top of each other.

Click the menu in the top right corner, three horizontal lines

Step 2 - Go to Subscriptions

Click Subscriptions in the menu that appears.

Click subscriptions in the menu that opens to the right

Step 3 - Scroll down to extra features

On this page you can manage your subscription. Scroll down to Subscriptions for extra features.

Note: If you manage more than one subscription under this user, you first need to click Edit next to the domain that you want to change your subscription for.
Add or remove features by clicking the button to the right

Step 4 - Click Downgrade subscription

Locate the feature you want to cancel and click Downgrade subscription.

Tip: You can also add or resubscribe to extra features from here. Click Activate subscription for the product you want to add.
Locate the feature you want to cancel and click Downgrade subscription.

Step 5 - Approve your cancellation

Click Approve to confirm that you want to cancel.

The feature will stay active until the expiration date that is listed on this page.

Click approve to confirm cancellation of the extra feature

Related articles:

How do I cancel my web hosting subscription?
How do I log in to my web space?