What happens with my Office 365 if I cancel my hosting?

Your Office 365 account stays active even when you cancel your web space and domain with us. You can still manage your account from the control panel.

Note: Please be aware that if you cancel your domain, someone else may buy it. If this happens and the new owner activates Office 365 on it, you will lose ownership over your Office 365 users. That's why we recommend you to keep your domain registered.

Related articles:

How can I cancel Office 365 Plus?
How do I create a new Office 365 user?