Email-Icon Created with Sketch. Group 3 Created with Sketch. Domains-SVG-Box Created with Sketch. Domains-SVG-Box Created with Sketch. Domains-SVG-Box Created with Sketch. Hosting-SVG-Box Created with Sketch. Hosting-SVG-Box Created with Sketch. Icon-Internet Created with Sketch. Hosting-SVG-Box Created with Sketch. Icon-Internet Created with Sketch. Icon-Internet Created with Sketch. Hosting-SVG-Box Created with Sketch. Hosting-SVG-Box Created with Sketch. Trust Pilot Stars Created with Sketch. 1-5-million Created with Sketch. Control-panel-Icon Created with Sketch. WSB-Brush Created with Sketch. WSB-Brush Created with Sketch. WSB-Brush Created with Sketch. Email-Icon Created with Sketch. Email-Icon Created with Sketch. Email-Icon Created with Sketch. Email-Icon Created with Sketch. Icon-ECommerce-Seperator Created with Sketch. Icon-ECommerce-Seperator Created with Sketch. Icon-ECommerce-Seperator Created with Sketch. icon-slider-next Created with Sketch. icon-slider-prev Created with Sketch. Webmail-icon Created with Sketch. heart Created with Sketch. Open-24-7 Created with Sketch. open24 Created with Sketch. 24 7 trusted Created with Sketch. Fill 1 Created with Sketch.

How do I share my One Photo gallery?

You can share your photos and videos with others by creating unique links. Share for example the photos of your company party with all your colleagues. You can send the links via email or share them for example via social media.

Visitors of the share links can see the photos in the shared collection and read the description or comments. They cannot make any changes.

Create a share link

  1. Open the collection you want to share.
  2. Click the Share button in the top right corner.
  3. Choose how you want to share your collection:
    - Get a link if you just want to create the link to share in your own way.
    - Share via email if you want to send the link to one or more email recipients, with a personalized message.

Remove a share link

When you want to stop sharing, you can simply remove the link again.

  1. Click the menu button in the top left corner. It looks like three lines on top of each other.
  2. Click Shared links.
  3. Locate the link you want to remove and click the three dots to the right.
  4. Click the Trashcan icon to remove the link.
  5. Click Delete to confirm.

Click the share button to share a photo or collection
Tip: You can also share single photos that are not part of a collection. Go to My photos, select the photo(s) you want to share and click the Share button at the bottom of the page.

Related articles:

How do I invite other users to One Photo?
Set up One Photo automatic backup on Windows