How do I delete a page?
- Select the page you want to delete, under the Pages tab the left.
- Click the Cog icon right of the page name.
- In the menu that appears, click the Delete icon. It looks like a small garbage bin.
- Click Delete in the popup window to confirm that you want to permanently delete the page.
Tip: Instead of permanently deleting a page, you can also hide a page so it doesn't get published.