How do I delete a Cloud Drive?
Be aware that if you delete a Cloud Drive, all files and folders located on the drive will be removed, and all data on the drive permanently lost. This means that all historical data will be gone, and your data on the Cloud Drive cannot be restored. So make sure that you have a copy of the files you want to keep, stored locally on your computer.
To delete a Cloud Drive you need to perform the following steps:
- Log in to the One.com Control Panel belonging to the web space where your Cloud Drive is placed.
- You should also close the Cloud Drive Windows application if it is still running.
- Select Edit located beside the name of the Cloud Drive you want to delete, and...
- Click on Delete Cloud Drive.
- Confirm the deletion of this Cloud Drive by entering the password for the One.com Control Panel (not the password for your Cloud Driver user).